2f57f1822f · Merge pull request 'Enhancement/consolidate proxmox node config' (#32) from enhancement/consolidate-proxmox-node-config into main · Updated 2026-08-05 16:39:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?